Sunday, September 29, 2013

Larse - Tonite (2012)

This is the second gem of the "Super Sound Single Volume 8" - and it's such a funky shit.

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Casco - Cybernetic love (1983)

Because I've the feeling that the response of our blog is decreasing the last time I decided to re-post some classics so that you can see our roots again.

Here comes the classic from beloved and too early gone Salvatore Cusato aka Casco.

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Monte - You should know (2013)

It seems there are united some good producers in Hamburg/Germany. Monte also is based there and this Deep House track surprises with some funky character.

Friday, September 13, 2013

Monday, September 9, 2013

Climbers - Frozen (2013)

"Climbers" is a duo and comes from Mexico. And with their sound they climb up to the clouds.




Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Eagles - King of Hollywood (Buzz Compass Edit) (2013)

Buzz Compass aka Andrey Bychenkov is located in Russia and released this edit on his "West Fulton Sessions Vol. 3". It transforms the brilliant original into the modern time in such an impressive way.



Monday, September 2, 2013

Benotmane - Nothing for me (Original Mix) (2013)

"Benotmane" is a Swiss guy - more I don't know. But what I definitely know is that this tune is great.